Find a Contact

Benhaven's Group Homes

LocationMailing AddressPhone

Debra Lane

42 Debra Lane
North Haven, CT 06473

(203) 776.5866

Johnson House

187 Half Mile Road
North Haven, CT 06473

(203) 239.1585

Marlen Drive

17 Marlen Drive
North Haven, CT 06473

(203) 248.2296

Nakash House

187 Half Mile Road
North Haven, CT 06473

(203) 239.6596

Northside

141 Half Mile Road
North Haven, CT 06473

(203) 239.0755

Oliver Road

342 Oliver Road
New Haven, CT 06515

(203) 387.7231

Rosenberg House

187 Half Mile Road
North Haven, CT 06473

(203) 239.6670

Individual Contact Information

NamePhoneFaxEmail

Kathryn DuPree
Executive Director

(203) 234.8454, ext 7701

(203) 234.8689

kdupree@benhaven.org

Tonia Holland
Chief Financial Officer

(203) 239-6425, ext 7714

(203) 239-1318

tholland@benhaven.org

Stephen Simonson
Residential Director

(203) 239.6425, ext 7717

(203) 239.1318

smsimonson@benhaven.org

Karen Helene
School Director

(203) 793.1905, ext 302

(203) 793.1909

khelene@benhaven.org

Nancy Cloutman
School Title IX Coordinator

(203) 793.1905, ext 304

(203) 793.1909

ncloutman@benhaven.org

Linda Grimm
Director,
Benhaven Learning Network

(203) 774.0008, ext 305

(203) 774.0031

lgrimm@benhaven.org

Tacie Lowe
Family/Individual Support Director

(203) 234.8454, ext 7703

(203) 234.8689

tlowe@benhaven.org

Meredith Falvey
Shared Living Coordinator

(203) 239.6425, ext 7716

(203) 239.1318

mnash@benhaven.org

 

nameaddressphone

Benhaven Academy                      

50 North Plains Highway
Wallingford, CT 06492

(203) 774-0008

Benhaven School

125 North Plains Industrial Road
Wallingford, CT 06492

(203) 793-1905

Benhaven Business Office

187 Half Mile Road
North Haven, CT 06473

(203) 239-6425

Benhaven

187 Half Mile Road
North Haven, CT 06473

Administrative Offices

tel (203) 239.6425
fax (203) 239.1318